February 2017 Training Schedule

February 2017 Schedule:

Thu 02/02/2017 – Longsword Training
Sun 05/02/2017 – ***Training Cancelled***
Mon 06/02/2017 – ***Training Cancelled***
Thu 09/02/2017 – ***Training Cancelled***
Sun 12/02/2017 – Longsword Training
Mon 13/02/2017 – Beginners Longsword
Thu 16/02/2017 – Ringen Training
Sun 19/02/2017 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Mon 20/02/2017 – Beginners Longsword
Thu 23/02/2017 – Sidesword Training
Sun 26/02/2017 – Fight Night: Blademasters League
Mon 27/02/2017 – German Longsword Course 1/10

Or click here to see our schedule page (bookmark it!)