Training Schedule – Oct 2019

October 2019 Schedule:

Wed 02/10/2019 – Longsword Training
Thu 03/10/2019 – Longsword Training
Sun 06/10/2019 – Longsword Training
Mon 07/10/2019 – German Longsword Course 5/10
Wed 09/10/2019 – Longsword Training
Thu 10/10/2019 – Ringen Training
Sun 13/10/2019 – Sabre Training
Mon 14/10/2019 – German Longsword Course 6/10
Wed 16/10/2019 – Sabre Training
Thu 17/10/2019 – Dagger Training
Sun 20/10/2019 – Blossfechten: Longsword
Mon 21/10/2019 – German Longsword Course 7/10
Wed 23/10/2019 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Thu 24/10/2019 – Blossfechten: Sabre
Sun 27/10/2019 – Coached Sparring: Sabre
Mon 28/10/2019 – *** Training Cancelled ***
Wed 30/10/2019 – Blademasters League: Sabre
Thu 31/10/2019 – Blademasters League: Longsword

Or click here to see our Schedule Page (bookmark it!)