Apr 2018 Training Schedule

Apr 2018 Training Schedule

Apr 2018 Schedule:

Thu 05/04/2018 – Longsword Training
Sun 08/04/2018 – Longsword Training
Mon 09/04/2018 – German Longsword Course 1/10
Thu 12/04/2018 – Ringen Training
Sun 15/04/2018 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Mon 16/04/2018 – German Longsword Course 2/10
Thu 19/04/2018 – ***Training Cancelled***
Sun 22/04/2018 – ***Training Cancelled***
Mon 23/04/2018 – ***Training Cancelled***
Thu 26/04/2018 – Longsword Training
Sat 28/04/2018 – Blademasters Cup 2018
Sun 29/04/2018 – Fight Night: Blademasters League
Mon 30/04/2018 – German Longsword Course 3/10

Or click here to see our schedule page (bookmark it!)