October 2017 Training Schedule

Oct 2017 Schedule:

Sun 01/10/2017 – Longsword Training
Mon 02/10/2017 – German Longsword Course 2/10
Thu 05/10/2017 – Longsword Training
Sun 08/10/2017 – ***Training Cancelled***
Mon 09/10/2017 – ***Training Cancelled***
Thu 12/10/2017 – ***Training Cancelled***
Sun 15/10/2017 – Longsword Training
Mon 16/10/2017 – German Longsword Course 3/10
Thu 19/10/2017 – Ringen Training
Sun 22/10/2017 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Mon 23/10/2017 – German Longsword Course 4/10
Thu 26/10/2017 – Sabre Training
Sun 29/10/2017 – Fight Night: Blademasters League
Mon 30/10/2017 – ***Training Cancelled***

Or click here to see our schedule page (bookmark it!)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.