Tag Archives: Blademasters League

Training Schedule – Apr 2019

April 2019 Schedule:

Mon 01/04/2019 – Longsword Training
Wed 03/04/2019 – Open Day: Longsword
Thu 04/04/2019 – Longsword Training
Sat 06/04/2019 – Limerick Longsword Workshops
Sun 07/04/2019 – Longsword Training
Mon 08/04/2019 – Coached Sparring: Sabre
Wed 10/04/2019 – German Longsword Course 1/10
Thu 11/04/2019 – Ringen Training
Sun 14/04/2019 – Waterford Sabre Workshops
Sun 14/04/2019 – Sabre Training
Mon 15/04/2019 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Wed 17/04/2019 – German Longsword Course 2/10
Thu 18/04/2019 – Sidesword & Dagger Training
Sun 21/04/2019 – *Training Cancelled*
Mon 22/04/2019 – *Training Cancelled*
Wed 24/04/2019 – German Longsword Course 3/10
Thu 25/04/2019 – Blademasters League: Longsword
Sun 28/04/2019 – Blademasters League: Sabre
Mon 29/04/2019 – Longsword Training

Or click here to see our Schedule Page (bookmark it!)

Blademasters League: Sabre Score Table – Mar 2019

Up to date Sabre Section Blademasters League 2019 results:

Blademasters League Score Table – Sabre
Nameno of BoutsWinsLossesDrawsPoints total
Luke L9810102
Nuno V935151
Andrzej R935150
Martin B925241
Karl S945041
Grzegorz K532037
Joe H430126
Fionn BC421121
Brian M420213
Michal N403113
Tomasz N40318

Luke is currently on the lead of our sabre section! But there’s 10 more Fight Nights to go so anything can happen here! You can change these scores tonight!

Meanwhile, you can watch videos from the last Fight Night below:

Blademasters League: Longsword Score Table – Mar 2019

Up to date league results – Longsword division are below:

Blademasters League Score Table – Longsword
Nameno of BoutsWinsLossesDrawsPoints total
Brian M9810100
Luke L862089
Nuno V954072
Grzegorz K532041
Joe H431039
Martin B430138
Michal N815238
Michael N532036
Tomasz N716028
Karl S532026
Andrzej R413026
Branden T514024
David B321022
Sam K403120
Fionn BC40408

Brian took over the lead of the longsword charts but there’s still plenty of time to go – let’s change the results tonight!

Meanwhile, you can watch videos from the last Fight Night below:

Training Schedule – Mar 2019

March 2019 Schedule:

Sun 03/03/2019 – Longsword Training
Mon 04/03/2019 – German Longsword Course 8/10
Wed 06/03/2019 – Longsword Training
Thu 07/03/2019 – Ringen Training
Sun 10/03/2019 – Sabre Training
Mon 11/03/2019 – German Longsword Course 9/10
Wed 13/03/2019 – Test Cutting – Longsword
Thu 14/03/2019 – Coached Sparring: Sabre
Sun 17/03/2019 – ***Training Cancelled***
Mon 18/03/2019 – ***Training Cancelled***
Wed 20/03/2019 – ***Training Cancelled***
Thu 21/03/2019 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Sun 24/03/2019 – Blademasters League: Longsword
Mon 25/03/2019 – German Longsword Course 10/10
Wed 27/03/2019 – Longsword Training
Thu 28/03/2019 – Longsword Training
Sat 30/03/2019 – Blademasters Cup 2019
Sun 31/03/2019 – Blademasters League: Sabre

Or click here to see our Schedule Page (bookmark it!)

Blademasters League: Longsword Score Table – Feb 2019

Blademasters League 2019 – Longsword section standings are below:

Score Table –
Longsword
Nameno of BoutsWinsLossesDrawsPoints total
Luke L431049
Brian M541048
Grzegorz K532041
Martin B430138
Michael N532036
Nuno V523030
Karl S532026
Andrzej R413026
Tomasz N312025
Branden T514024
David B321022
Michal N412118
Fionn BC40408

Luke is currently leading the longsword charts but anything can happen before the end of the year so let’s start with tonight’s session!

Meanwhile, you can watch videos from the last Fight Night below:

Blademasters League: Sabre Score Table – Feb 2019

Please find up to date results of our Blademasters League 2019 – Sabre section below:

Score Table – Sabre
Nameno of BoutsWinsLossesDrawsPoints total
Grzegorz K532037
Andrzej R522137
Luke L541033
Martin B512226
Karl S523021
Nuno V513117

Grzegorz is currently on the lead of our sabre section! But as there’s 11 more Fight Nights to go anything can happen here 🙂 You will have a chance of changing these scores tonight!

Meanwhile, you can watch videos from the last Fight Night below: