Tag Archives: Blademasters League

Training Schedule – October 2018

October 2018 Schedule:

Mon 01/10/2018 – German Longsword Course 1/10
Wed 03/10/2018 – Longsword Training
Thu 04/10/2018 – Longsword Training
Sun 07/10/2018 – Longsword Training
Mon 08/10/2018 – German Longsword Course 2/10
Wed 10/10/2018 – Longsword Training
Thu 11/10/2018 – Ringen Training
Sun 14/10/2018 – Longsword Training
Mon 15/10/2018 – German Longsword Course 3/10
Wed 17/10/2018 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Thu 18/10/2018 – Dagger Training
Sun 21/10/2018 – Sabre Training
Mon 22/10/2018 – German Longsword Course 4/10
Wed 24/10/2018 – Sabre Training
Thu 25/10/2018 – Longsword Training
Sun 28/10/2018 – Coached Sparring: Sabre
Mon 29/10/2018 – ***Training Cancelled***
Wed 31/10/2018 – Fight Night: Blademasters League

Or click here to see our Schedule Page (bookmark it!)

Blademasters League: Score Table – September 2018

Hi All,

Please find the latest results of our League below:

Blademasters League Score Table – Longsword
Name no of Bouts Wins Losses Draws Points total
Joseph H 24 15 7 2 237
Martin B 29 14 13 2 235
Brian M 20 15 4 1 218
Luke L 33 11 19 3 209
Nuno V 21 9 11 1 156
Andrzej R 11 8 2 1 125
Callum O’C 15 5 9 1 108
Michael N 10 6 4 0 103
Simon H 10 5 5 0 82
Rob L 12 5 7 0 80
Paul D 8 4 4 0 79
Matthew M 7 5 1 1 74
Michal S 14 3 10 1 69
Grzegorz K 9 6 2 1 66
Fionn BC 6 3 2 1 48
George T 4 4 0 0 41
Karl S 7 2 5 0 41
Branden Treu 5 1 4 0 32
Edu M 4 2 2 0 31
Peter M 13 0 13 0 29
Sam Kingston 5 0 4 1 27
Richard C 5 2 3 0 19
Finch McK 2 1 1 0 13
Ronan L 2 0 2 0 8

 

Exciting times ahead!

Joe is currently leading the League with 237 points but Martin on the second place is but a 2 points away and Brian for whom the first place is within 20 points reach!

We still have 4 fight nights to go before the end of the year so the League Winner has yet to be decided!

Meanwhile, you can watch videos from the last Fight Night below:

Training Schedule – September 2018

September 2018 Schedule:

Sun 02/09/2018 – Longsword Training
Mon 03/09/2018 – German Longsword Course 7/10
Wed 05/09/2018 – Longsword Training
Thu 06/09/2018 – Sabre Training
Sat 08/09/2018 – Military Sabre Seminar
Sun 09/09/2018 – Sabre Training
Mon 10/09/2018 – German Longsword Course 8/10
Wed 12/09/2018 – German Longsword Course 9/10
Thu 13/09/2018 – Ringen Training
Sun 16/09/2018 – Longsword Training
Mon 17/09/2018 – German Longsword Course 10/10
Wed 19/09/2018 – Sidesword & Dagger Training
Thu 20/09/2018 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Sun 23/09/2018 – Longsword Training
Mon 24/09/2018 – Open Day: Longsword
Wed 26/09/2018 – Coached Sparring: Sabre
Thu 27/09/2018 – Sabre Training
Sat 29/09/2018 – Synthetic Sabre Tournament
Sun 30/09/2018 – Fight Night: Blademasters League

Or click here to see our Schedule Page (bookmark it!)

Blademasters League: Score Table – August 2018

Hi All,

Please find the League’s latest results below:

Blademasters League Score Table – Longsword
Name no of Bouts Wins Losses Draws Points total
Brian M 20 15 4 1 218
Martin B 24 11 12 1 189
Joseph H 19 11 7 1 185
Luke L 28 9 16 3 164
Nuno V 21 9 11 1 156
Andrzej R 11 8 2 1 125
Callum O’C 15 5 9 1 108
Michael N 10 6 4 0 103
Simon H 10 5 5 0 82
Rob L 12 5 7 0 80
Paul D 8 4 4 0 79
Matthew M 7 5 1 1 74
Michal S 14 3 10 1 69
Fionn BC 6 3 2 1 48
George T 4 4 0 0 41
Karl S 7 2 5 0 41
Edu M 4 2 2 0 31
Peter M 13 0 13 0 29
Grzegorz K 4 3 1 0 27
Richard C 5 2 3 0 19
Finch McK 2 1 1 0 13
Ronan L 2 0 2 0 8

 

Brian is still on the lead with  29 points ahead of Martin on the second place and Joe with 4 points less on the third!

Let’s change these results tonight!

Meanwhile, you can watch videos from the last Fight Night below:

Training Schedule – August 2018

August 2018 Schedule:

Wed 01/08/2018 – Sabre Training
Thu 02/08/2018 – Ringen Training
Sun 05/08/2018 – Sidesword & Dagger Training
Mon 06/08/2018 – ***Training Cancelled***
Wed 08/08/2018 – Sabre Training
Thu 09/08/2018 – Sabre Training
Sat 11/08/2018 – Cork City Military Show
Sun 12/08/2018 – Cork City Military Show
Sun 12/08/2018 – Knife Training
Mon 13/08/2018 – German Longsword Course 4/10
Wed 15/08/2018 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Thu 16/08/2018 – Longsword Training
Sun 19/08/2018 – Longsword Training
Mon 20/08/2018 – German Longsword Course 5/10
Wed 22/08/2018 – Fight Night: Blademasters League
Thu 23/08/2018 – Longsword Training
Sun 26/08/2018 – Longsword Training
Mon 27/08/2018 – German Longsword Course 6/10
Wed 29/08/2018 – Longsword Training
Thu 30/08/2018 – Longsword Training

Or click here to see our Schedule Page (bookmark it!)

Blademasters League: Score table – July 2018

Hello!

Up to date results of our internal league are below:

Blademasters League Score Table – Longsword
Name no of Bouts Wins Losses Draws Points total
Brian M 17 14 3 0 192
Martin B 21 11 9 1 171
Luke L 24 7 15 2 145
Joseph H 15 9 5 1 133
Andrzej R 11 8 2 1 125
Nuno V 17 8 8 1 125
Michael N 10 6 4 0 103
Simon H 10 5 5 0 82
Rob L 12 5 7 0 80
Paul D 8 4 4 0 79
Matthew M 7 5 1 1 74
Callum O’C 11 3 7 1 74
Michal S 14 3 10 1 69
Fionn BC 6 3 2 1 48
George T 4 4 0 0 41
Peter M 13 0 13 0 29
Grzegorz K 4 3 1 0 27
Richard C 5 2 3 0 19
Finch McK 2 1 1 0 13
Karl S 3 0 3 0 9
Ronan L 2 0 2 0 8

Brian is still leading the League 21 points ahead of Martin on the second place, Luke and Joe and Nuno are within another 20 points to match top places!

Everything can be still decided – we’re on our 7th (out of 12th) Fight Night of the year! Let’s change these results tonight!

Meanwhile, you can watch videos from the last Fight Night below:

July 2018 Training Schedule

July 2018 Schedule:

Sun 01/07/2018 – Longsword Training
Mon 02/07/2018 – German Longsword Course 9/10
Wed 04/07/2018 – Longsword Training
Thu 05/07/2018 – Longsword Training
Sun 08/07/2018 – Longsword Training
Mon 09/07/2018 – German Longsword Course 10/10
Wed 11/07/2018 – Longsword Training
Thu 12/07/2018 – Ringen Training
Sun 15/07/2018 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Mon 16/07/2018 – German Longsword Course 1/10
Wed 18/07/2018 – Sidesword Training
Thu 19/07/2018 – Sabre Training
Sun 22/07/2018 – Sabre Training
Mon 23/07/2018 – German Longsword Course 2/10
Wed 25/07/2018 – Coached sparring: Sabre
Thu 26/07/2018 – Sabre Training
Sat 28/07/2018 – HEMA Ireland Sparring Meetup
Sun 29/07/2018 – Fight Night: Blademasters League
Mon 30/07/2018 – German Longsword Course 3/10

Or click here to see our Schedule Page (bookmark it!)