Training Schedule – Nov 2019

November 2019 Schedule: Sun 03/11/2019 - Longsword Training Mon 04/11/2019 - German Longsword Course 8/10 Wed 06/11/2019 - Fight Night: Mixed Weapons Thu 07/11/2019 - Ringen Training Sun 10/11/2019 -…

Comments Off on Training Schedule – Nov 2019

Cork City Military Show 2019 – This Weekend!

With great pleasure we'd like to invite everyone to join us this weekend @ Curaheen Grounds for Cork City Military Show! It’s a great weekend gateway - a family oriented…

Comments Off on Cork City Military Show 2019 – This Weekend!

Training Schedule – Aug 2019

August 2019 Schedule: Thu 01/08/2019 - Longsword Training Sun 04/08/2019 - Longsword Training Mon 05/08/2019 - *** Training Cancelled *** Wed 07/08/2019 - German Longsword Course 7/10 Thu 08/08/2019 -…

Comments Off on Training Schedule – Aug 2019

Training Schedule – July 2019

July 2019 Schedule: Mon 01/07/2019 - Longsword Training Wed 03/07/2019 - German Longsword Course 2/10 Thu 04/07/2019 - Ringen Training Sun 07/07/2019 - Longsword Training Mon 08/07/2019 - Longsword Training…

Comments Off on Training Schedule – July 2019

Training Schedule – May 2019

May 2019 Schedule: Wed 01/05/2019 - German Longsword Course 4/10 Thu 02/05/2019 - Longsword Training Sun 05/05/2019 - Limerick Sabre Workshop Sun 05/05/2019 - Longsword Training Mon 06/05/2019 - ***Training…

Comments Off on Training Schedule – May 2019
×
×

Basket