Training Schedule – Aug 2019

August 2019 Schedule: Thu 01/08/2019 - Longsword Training Sun 04/08/2019 - Longsword Training Mon 05/08/2019 - *** Training Cancelled *** Wed 07/08/2019 - German Longsword Course 7/10 Thu 08/08/2019 -…

Comments Off on Training Schedule – Aug 2019

Training Schedule – July 2019

July 2019 Schedule: Mon 01/07/2019 - Longsword Training Wed 03/07/2019 - German Longsword Course 2/10 Thu 04/07/2019 - Ringen Training Sun 07/07/2019 - Longsword Training Mon 08/07/2019 - Longsword Training…

Comments Off on Training Schedule – July 2019

Training Schedule – May 2019

May 2019 Schedule: Wed 01/05/2019 - German Longsword Course 4/10 Thu 02/05/2019 - Longsword Training Sun 05/05/2019 - Limerick Sabre Workshop Sun 05/05/2019 - Longsword Training Mon 06/05/2019 - ***Training…

Comments Off on Training Schedule – May 2019

Training Schedule – Mar 2019

March 2019 Schedule: Sun 03/03/2019 – Longsword TrainingMon 04/03/2019 – German Longsword Course 8/10Wed 06/03/2019 – Longsword TrainingThu 07/03/2019 – Ringen TrainingSun 10/03/2019 – Sabre TrainingMon 11/03/2019 – German Longsword…

Comments Off on Training Schedule – Mar 2019

Training Schedule – Feb 2019

February 2019 Schedule: Sun 03/02/2019 - Longsword Training Mon 04/02/2019 - German Longsword Course 4/10 Wed 06/02/2019 - Longsword Training Thu 07/02/2019 - Ringen Training Sun 10/02/2019 - Coached Sparring:…

Comments Off on Training Schedule – Feb 2019