Training Schedule – December 2018

December 2018 Schedule: Sun 02/12/2018 - Free Sparring: Longsword Mon 03/12/2018 - German Longsword Course 9/10 Wed 05/12/2018 - Free Sparring: Sabre Thu 06/12/2018 – Ringen Training Sun 09/12/2018 –…

Comments Off on Training Schedule – December 2018

Training Schedule – November 2018

November 2018 Schedule: Thu 01/11/2018 - Longsword Training Sun 04/11/2018 - Longsword Training Mon 05/11/2018 - German Longsword Course 5/10 Wed 07/11/2018 - Longsword Training Thu 08/11/2018 - Ringen Training…

Comments Off on Training Schedule – November 2018

Cork City Military Show this weekend!

We'd like to invite everyone to join us tomorrow at Cork City Military Show 2018 @ Curraheen Showgrounds from 11am to 5pm! It's a family oriented, kids friendly event with…

Comments Off on Cork City Military Show this weekend!

Training Schedule – August 2018

August 2018 Schedule: Wed 01/08/2018 – Sabre Training Thu 02/08/2018 – Ringen Training Sun 05/08/2018 – Sidesword & Dagger Training Mon 06/08/2018 – ***Training Cancelled*** Wed 08/08/2018 – Sabre Training…

Comments Off on Training Schedule – August 2018

July 2018 Training Schedule

July 2018 Schedule: Sun 01/07/2018 - Longsword Training Mon 02/07/2018 - German Longsword Course 9/10 Wed 04/07/2018 - Longsword Training Thu 05/07/2018 - Longsword Training Sun 08/07/2018 - Longsword Training…

Comments Off on July 2018 Training Schedule