Tag Archives: Coached Sparring

Training Schedule – Sep 2019

September 2019 Schedule:

Sun 01/09/2019 – Longsword Training
Mon 02/09/2019 – OPEN DAY: Longsword
Wed 04/09/2019 – Longsword Training
Thu 05/09/2019 – Coached Sparring: Sabre
Sat 07/09/2019 – Military Sabre Tournament 2019
Sun 08/09/2019 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Mon 09/09/2019 – German Longsword Course 1/10
Wed 11/09/2019 – Longsword Training
Thu 12/09/2019 – Ringen Training
Sun 15/09/2019 – Sidesword & Dagger Training
Mon 16/09/2019 – German Longsword Course 2/10
Wed 18/09/2019 – Test Cutting: Longsword
Thu 19/09/2019 – Longsword Training
Sun 22/09/2019 – Sabre Training
Mon 23/09/2019 – German Longsword Course 3/10
Wed 25/09/2019 – Blademasters League: Longsword
Thu 26/09/2019 – Sabre Training
Sun 29/09/2019 – Blademasters League: Sabre
Mon 30/09/2019 – German Longsword Course 4/10

Or click here to see our Schedule Page (bookmark it!)

Training Schedule – Aug 2019

August 2019 Schedule:

Thu 01/08/2019 – Longsword Training
Sun 04/08/2019 – Longsword Training
Mon 05/08/2019 – *** Training Cancelled ***
Wed 07/08/2019 – German Longsword Course 7/10
Thu 08/08/2019 – Ringen Training
Sat 10/08/2019 – Cork City Military Show 2019
Sun 11/08/2019 – Cork City Military Show 2019
Sun 11/08/2019 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Mon 12/08/2019 – Longsword Training
Wed 14/08/2019 – German Longsword Course 8/10
Thu 15/08/2019 – Longsword Training
Sun 18/08/2019 – Sidesword & Dagger Training
Mon 19/08/2019 – Coached Sparring: Sabre
Wed 21/08/2019 – German Longsword Course 9/10
Thu 22/08/2019 – Sabre Training
Sun 25/08/2019 – Blademasters League: Longsword
Mon 26/08/2019 – Sabre Training
Wed 28/08/2019 – German Longsword Course 10/10
Thu 29/08/2019 – Blademasters League: Sabre

Or click here to see our Schedule Page (bookmark it!)

Training Schedule – July 2019

July 2019 Schedule:

Mon 01/07/2019 – Longsword Training
Wed 03/07/2019 – German Longsword Course 2/10
Thu 04/07/2019 – Ringen Training
Sun 07/07/2019 – Longsword Training
Mon 08/07/2019 – Longsword Training
Wed 10/07/2019 – German Longsword Course 3/10
Thu 11/07/2019 – Longsword Training
Sun 14/07/2019 – Sidesword & Dagger Training
Mon 15/07/2019 – Knife training
Wed 17/07/2019 – German Longsword Course 4/10
Thu 18/07/2019 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Sun 21/07/2019 – SabreTraining
Mon 22/07/2019 – Coached Sparring: Sabre
Wed 24/07/2019 – German Longsword Course 5/10
Thu 25/07/2019 – SabreTraining
Sun 28/07/2019 – Blademasters League: Longsword
Mon 29/07/2019 – Blademasters League: Sabre
Wed 31/07/2019 – German Longsword Course 6/10

Or click here to see our Schedule Page (bookmark it!)