Tag Archives: Coached Sparring

Training Schedule – Apr 2019

April 2019 Schedule:

Mon 01/04/2019 – Longsword Training
Wed 03/04/2019 – Open Day: Longsword
Thu 04/04/2019 – Longsword Training
Sat 06/04/2019 – Limerick Longsword Workshops
Sun 07/04/2019 – Longsword Training
Mon 08/04/2019 – Coached Sparring: Sabre
Wed 10/04/2019 – German Longsword Course 1/10
Thu 11/04/2019 – Ringen Training
Sun 14/04/2019 – Waterford Sabre Workshops
Sun 14/04/2019 – Sabre Training
Mon 15/04/2019 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Wed 17/04/2019 – German Longsword Course 2/10
Thu 18/04/2019 – Sidesword & Dagger Training
Sun 21/04/2019 – *Training Cancelled*
Mon 22/04/2019 – *Training Cancelled*
Wed 24/04/2019 – German Longsword Course 3/10
Thu 25/04/2019 – Blademasters League: Longsword
Sun 28/04/2019 – Blademasters League: Sabre
Mon 29/04/2019 – Longsword Training

Or click here to see our Schedule Page (bookmark it!)

Training Schedule – December 2018

December 2018 Schedule:

Sun 02/12/2018 – Free Sparring: Longsword
Mon 03/12/2018 – German Longsword Course 9/10
Wed 05/12/2018 – Free Sparring: Sabre
Thu 06/12/2018 – Ringen Training
Sun 09/12/2018 – Fight Night: Team Combat
Mon 10/12/2018 – German Longsword Course 10/10
Wed 12/12/2018 – Fight Night: Random Weapons
Thu 13/12/2018 – Fight Night: Mixed Weapons
Sun 16/12/2018 – Fight Night: Blademasters League

Or click here to see our Schedule Page (bookmark it!)