Tag Archives: course

Training Schedule – July 2019

July 2019 Schedule:

Mon 01/07/2019 – Longsword Training
Wed 03/07/2019 – German Longsword Course 2/10
Thu 04/07/2019 – Ringen Training
Sun 07/07/2019 – Longsword Training
Mon 08/07/2019 – Longsword Training
Wed 10/07/2019 – German Longsword Course 3/10
Thu 11/07/2019 – Longsword Training
Sun 14/07/2019 – Sidesword & Dagger Training
Mon 15/07/2019 – Knife training
Wed 17/07/2019 – German Longsword Course 4/10
Thu 18/07/2019 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Sun 21/07/2019 – SabreTraining
Mon 22/07/2019 – Coached Sparring: Sabre
Wed 24/07/2019 – German Longsword Course 5/10
Thu 25/07/2019 – SabreTraining
Sun 28/07/2019 – Blademasters League: Longsword
Mon 29/07/2019 – Blademasters League: Sabre
Wed 31/07/2019 – German Longsword Course 6/10

Or click here to see our Schedule Page (bookmark it!)

German Longsword Course 1/10 – Wed 26/06/2019

***TRAINING UPDATE***

WHAT: German Longsword Course 1/10: Vier Leger / Four Guards
WHEN: 8:00 PM
WHERE: Mahon Community Centre

Check Classes section for more details.

Fencing Introduction can be found >>> here <<<

Reading for tonight’s class can be found >>> here <<<

New Group of students graduated to Scholars!

We’d like to officially congratulate our new Blademasters Scholars on passing the exam and successfully completing  10 Weeks German Longsword Course!

In order to pass the exam all students had to design and present their own 30 seconds longsword flourish which you can now admire via playlist below 


Also, as additional bonus you can see some of their very first bouts here:

One more time, congratulations to all and see you at the training!

New 10 Weeks German Longsword Course will start on Wednesday 26th of June 2019 8PM @ Mahon Community Centre! Be there 🙂

Not ready to commit to our 10 Weeks Course yet? Then check out our free Open Day sessions – come and try it out yourself!