Training Schedule – Oct 2019

October 2019 Schedule: Wed 02/10/2019 - Longsword Training Thu 03/10/2019 - Longsword Training Sun 06/10/2019 - Longsword Training Mon 07/10/2019 - German Longsword Course 5/10 Wed 09/10/2019 - Longsword Training…

Comments Off on Training Schedule – Oct 2019

Training Schedule – Feb 2019

February 2019 Schedule: Sun 03/02/2019 - Longsword Training Mon 04/02/2019 - German Longsword Course 4/10 Wed 06/02/2019 - Longsword Training Thu 07/02/2019 - Ringen Training Sun 10/02/2019 - Coached Sparring:…

Comments Off on Training Schedule – Feb 2019

Training Schedule – December 2018

December 2018 Schedule: Sun 02/12/2018 - Free Sparring: Longsword Mon 03/12/2018 - German Longsword Course 9/10 Wed 05/12/2018 - Free Sparring: Sabre Thu 06/12/2018 – Ringen Training Sun 09/12/2018 –…

Comments Off on Training Schedule – December 2018
×
×

Basket