Tag Archives: German Longsword

Training Schedule – May 2019

May 2019 Schedule:

Wed 01/05/2019 – German Longsword Course 4/10
Thu 02/05/2019 – Longsword Training
Sun 05/05/2019 – Limerick Sabre Workshop
Sun 05/05/2019 – Longsword Training
Mon 06/05/2019 – ***Training Cancelled***
Wed 08/05/2019 – German Longsword Course 5/10
Thu 09/05/2019 – Ringen Training
Sun 12/05/2019 – Coached Sparring: Sabre
Mon 13/05/2019 – Longsword Training
Wed 15/05/2019 – German Longsword Course 6/10
Thu 16/05/2019 – Sidesword & Dagger Training
Sun 19/05/2019 – Waterford Longsword Workshop
Sun 19/05/2019 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Mon 20/05/2019 – Longsword Training
Wed 22/05/2019 – German Longsword Course 7/10
Thu 23/05/2019 – Polearms Training
Sat 25/05/2019 – Cork Sparring Meetup
Sun 26/05/2019 – Blademasters League: Longsword
Mon 27/05/2019 – Sabre Training
Wed 29/05/2019 – German Longsword Course 8/10
Thu 30/05/2019 – Blademasters League: Sabre

Or click here to see our Schedule Page (bookmark it!)

German Longsword Course 3/10 – Wed 24/04/2019

***TRAINING UPDATE***

WHAT: German Longsword Course 3/10: Sprechfenster, Zucken & Abnehmen
WHEN: 8:00 PM
WHERE: Mahon Community Centre

Check Classes section for more details.

Reading for tonight’s class can be found >>> here <<<