Tag Archives: German Longsword

Training Schedule – Mar 2019

March 2019 Schedule:

Sun 03/03/2019 – Longsword Training
Mon 04/03/2019 – German Longsword Course 8/10
Wed 06/03/2019 – Longsword Training
Thu 07/03/2019 – Ringen Training
Sun 10/03/2019 – Sabre Training
Mon 11/03/2019 – German Longsword Course 9/10
Wed 13/03/2019 – Test Cutting – Longsword
Thu 14/03/2019 – Coached Sparring: Sabre
Sun 17/03/2019 – ***Training Cancelled***
Mon 18/03/2019 – ***Training Cancelled***
Wed 20/03/2019 – ***Training Cancelled***
Thu 21/03/2019 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Sun 24/03/2019 – Blademasters League: Longsword
Mon 25/03/2019 – German Longsword Course 10/10
Wed 27/03/2019 – Longsword Training
Thu 28/03/2019 – Longsword Training
Sat 30/03/2019 – Blademasters Cup 2019
Sun 31/03/2019 – Blademasters League: Sabre

Or click here to see our Schedule Page (bookmark it!)

German Longsword Course 7/10 – Mon 25/02/2019

***TRAINING UPDATE***

WHAT: German Longsword Course 7/10: Thumb Grip, Zwerchhau & Schielhau
WHEN: 8:00 PM
WHERE: Mahon Community Centre

Check Classes section for more details.

Reading for tonight’s class can be found >>> here <<<

German Longsword Course 6/10 – Mon 18/02/2019

***TRAINING UPDATE***

WHAT: German Longsword Course 6/10: Measure, Nachreissen, Scheitelhau
WHEN: 8:00 PM
WHERE: Mahon Community Centre

Check Classes section for more details.

Reading for tonight’s class can be found >>> here <<<