Tag Archives: knife

Training Schedule – August 2018

August 2018 Schedule:

Wed 01/08/2018 – Sabre Training
Thu 02/08/2018 – Ringen Training
Sun 05/08/2018 – Sidesword & Dagger Training
Mon 06/08/2018 – ***Training Cancelled***
Wed 08/08/2018 – Sabre Training
Thu 09/08/2018 – Sabre Training
Sat 11/08/2018 – Cork City Military Show
Sun 12/08/2018 – Cork City Military Show
Sun 12/08/2018 – Knife Training
Mon 13/08/2018 – German Longsword Course 4/10
Wed 15/08/2018 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Thu 16/08/2018 – Longsword Training
Sun 19/08/2018 – Longsword Training
Mon 20/08/2018 – German Longsword Course 5/10
Wed 22/08/2018 – Fight Night: Blademasters League
Thu 23/08/2018 – Longsword Training
Sun 26/08/2018 – Longsword Training
Mon 27/08/2018 – German Longsword Course 6/10
Wed 29/08/2018 – Longsword Training
Thu 30/08/2018 – Longsword Training

Or click here to see our Schedule Page (bookmark it!)

Feb 2018 Training Schedule

Feb 2018 Schedule:

Thu 01/02/2018 – Longsword Training
Sun 04/02/2018 – Longsword Training
Mon 05/02/2018 – German Longsword Course 4/10
Thu 08/02/2018 – Ringen Training
Sun 11/02/2018 – Longsword Training
Mon 12/02/2018 – German Longsword Course 5/10
Thu 15/02/2018 – Knife Training
Sun 18/02/2018 – ***Training Cancelled***
Mon 19/02/2018 – German Longsword Course 6/10
Thu 22/02/2018 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Sun 25/02/2018 – Fight Night: Blademasters League
Mon 26/02/2018 – German Longsword Course 7/10

Or click here to see our schedule page (bookmark it!)

March 2017 Training Schedule

March 2017 Schedule:

Thu 02/03/2017 – Longsword Training
Sun 05/03/2017 – Longsword Training
Mon 06/03/2017 – German Longsword Course 2/10
Thu 09/03/2017 – Knife Training
Sun 12/03/2017 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Mon 13/03/2017 – German Longsword Course 3/10
Thu 16/03/2017 – Sidesword Training
Sun 19/03/2017 – Longsword Training
Mon 20/03/2017 – ***Training Cancelled***
Thu 23/03/2017 – Ringen Training
Sun 26/03/2017 – Fight Night: Blademasters League
Mon 27/03/2017 – German Longsword Course 4/10
Thu 30/03/2017 – Dussack Training

Or click here to see our schedule page (bookmark it!)

HEMA IRELAND SPARRING MEETUP Tomorrow!

Hello,

I’d like to officially invite everyone to join us at the HEMA Ireland Sparring Meetup tomorrow @ Little Island Sports Centre, Cork from 11am till 5pm for a day full of workshops, sparring and other HEMA related activities.

For people who do HEMA it is a great chance to meet fellow swordsmen from other counties and spar with them, I’m sure we all realize how precious that is 🙂 So come and join us if you can!

For people who are new to HEMA but would like to come and try it out – please do, this is your best chance of meeting Irish HEMA community, talk to us, join us for a workshop or two and see how it feels for yourself!

For the shy ones – don’t worry, you’re welcome too! Even if you just want to come and watch, feel free to come too!

More info via the page below:

HEMA Ireland Sparring Meetup