July 2018 Training Schedule

July 2018 Schedule: Sun 01/07/2018 - Longsword Training Mon 02/07/2018 - German Longsword Course 9/10 Wed 04/07/2018 - Longsword Training Thu 05/07/2018 - Longsword Training Sun 08/07/2018 - Longsword Training…

Comments Off on July 2018 Training Schedule

Sabre Training – Sun 17/06/2018

***TRAINING UPDATE*** WHAT: Sabre Training WHEN: 8:30 PM WHERE: Little Island Sports Centre Check Classes section for more details.

Comments Off on Sabre Training – Sun 17/06/2018

June 2018 Training Schedule

June 2018 Schedule: Sun 03/06/2018 - Longsword Training Mon 04/06/2018 - ***Training Cancelled*** Wed 06/06/2018 - Longsword Training Thu 07/06/2018 - Ringen Training Sun 10/06/2018 - Longsword Training Mon 11/06/2018…

Comments Off on June 2018 Training Schedule

May 2018 Training Schedule

May 2018 Schedule: Thu 03/05/2018 - Longsword Training Sun 06/05/2018 - Longsword Training Mon 07/05/2018 - ***Training Cancelled*** Wed 09/05/2018 - Longsword Training Thu 10/05/2018 - Ringen Training Sun 13/05/2018…

Comments Off on May 2018 Training Schedule

Sabre Training – Sun 21/01/2018

***TRAINING UPDATE*** WHAT: Sabre Training WHEN: 8:30 PM WHERE: Little Island Sports Centre Check Classes section for more details.

Comments Off on Sabre Training – Sun 21/01/2018

Sabre Training – Thu 26/10/2017

***TRAINING UPDATE*** WHAT: Sabre Training WHEN: 7:30 PM WHERE: Mahon Community Centre Check Classes section for more details.

Comments Off on Sabre Training – Thu 26/10/2017