Tag Archives: polish sabre

Training Schedule – June 2019

June 2019 Schedule:

Sun 02/06/2019 – *** Training Cancelled ***
Mon 03/06/2019 – *** Training Cancelled ***
Wed 05/06/2019 – German Longsword Course 9/10
Thu 06/06/2019 – Longsword Training
Sun 09/06/2019 – Longsword Training
Mon 10/06/2019 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Wed 12/06/2019 – German Longsword Course 10/10
Thu 13/06/2019 – Ringen Training
Sun 16/06/2019 – Longsword Training
Mon 17/06/2019 – Blademasters League: Longsword
Wed 19/06/2019 – Open Day: Longsword
Thu 20/06/2019 – Sabre training
Sun 23/06/2019 – Coached Sparring: Sabre
Mon 24/06/2019 – Longsword Training
Wed 26/06/2019 – German Longsword Course 1/10
Thu 27/06/2019 – SabreTraining
Sat 29/06/2019 – Hema Ireland Upskilling Seminar
Sun 30/06/2019 – Blademasters League: Sabre

Or click here to see our Schedule Page (bookmark it!)

Blademasters League: Sabre Score Table – May 2019

Up to date results of Sabre Section of ourBlademasters League 2019 are below:

Sabre
Nameno of BoutsWinsLossesDrawsPoints total
Luke L161231169
Karl S1697097
Andrzej R1668295
Nuno V1678181
Martin B925241
Grzegorz K532037
Joe H430126
Fionn BC421121
Branden T413017
Brian M420213
Michal N403113
Tomasz N40318

Luke continues leading our chart with Karl being on a 2nd place and the 3rd and 4th places not so far away behind and catching up more with each session! With more than half of the sparring sessions ahead of us anything can still happen!

Meanwhile, you can watch videos from the last Fight Night below:

Training Schedule – May 2019

May 2019 Schedule:

Wed 01/05/2019 – German Longsword Course 4/10
Thu 02/05/2019 – Longsword Training
Sun 05/05/2019 – Limerick Sabre Workshop
Sun 05/05/2019 – Longsword Training
Mon 06/05/2019 – ***Training Cancelled***
Wed 08/05/2019 – German Longsword Course 5/10
Thu 09/05/2019 – Ringen Training
Sun 12/05/2019 – Coached Sparring: Sabre
Mon 13/05/2019 – Longsword Training
Wed 15/05/2019 – German Longsword Course 6/10
Thu 16/05/2019 – Sidesword & Dagger Training
Sun 19/05/2019 – Waterford Longsword Workshop
Sun 19/05/2019 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Mon 20/05/2019 – Longsword Training
Wed 22/05/2019 – German Longsword Course 7/10
Thu 23/05/2019 – Polearms Training
Sat 25/05/2019 – Cork Sparring Meetup
Sun 26/05/2019 – Blademasters League: Longsword
Mon 27/05/2019 – Sabre Training
Wed 29/05/2019 – German Longsword Course 8/10
Thu 30/05/2019 – Blademasters League: Sabre

Or click here to see our Schedule Page (bookmark it!)

Blademasters League: Sabre Score Table – Apr 2019

Up to date results of Sabre Section of the Blademasters League 2019 are below:

Sabre
Nameno of BoutsWinsLossesDrawsPoints total
Luke L121020133
Karl S1275074
Andrzej R1247165
Nuno V1256162
Martin B925241
Grzegorz K532037
Joe H430126
Fionn BC421121
Brian M420213
Michal N403113
Tomasz N40318

Luke is still on the lead of our sabre section but Karl is getting closer with each new Fight Night! Come to the training tonight and help us change these results!

Meanwhile, you can watch videos from the last Fight Night below:

Training Schedule – Apr 2019

April 2019 Schedule:

Mon 01/04/2019 – Longsword Training
Wed 03/04/2019 – Open Day: Longsword
Thu 04/04/2019 – Longsword Training
Sat 06/04/2019 – Limerick Longsword Workshops
Sun 07/04/2019 – Longsword Training
Mon 08/04/2019 – Coached Sparring: Sabre
Wed 10/04/2019 – German Longsword Course 1/10
Thu 11/04/2019 – Ringen Training
Sun 14/04/2019 – Waterford Sabre Workshops
Sun 14/04/2019 – Sabre Training
Mon 15/04/2019 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Wed 17/04/2019 – German Longsword Course 2/10
Thu 18/04/2019 – Sidesword & Dagger Training
Sun 21/04/2019 – *Training Cancelled*
Mon 22/04/2019 – *Training Cancelled*
Wed 24/04/2019 – German Longsword Course 3/10
Thu 25/04/2019 – Blademasters League: Longsword
Sun 28/04/2019 – Blademasters League: Sabre
Mon 29/04/2019 – Longsword Training

Or click here to see our Schedule Page (bookmark it!)