Training Schedule – Dec 2019

December 2019 Schedule: Sun 01/12/2019 - Longsword TrainingMon 02/12/2019 - Longsword TrainingWed 04/12/2019 - Longsword TrainingThu 05/12/2019 - Ringen TrainingSun 08/12/2019 - Blademasters League: Longsword Mon 09/12/2019 - Sabre TrainingWed…

Comments Off on Training Schedule – Dec 2019

Training Schedule – Nov 2019

November 2019 Schedule: Sun 03/11/2019 - Longsword Training Mon 04/11/2019 - German Longsword Course 8/10 Wed 06/11/2019 - Fight Night: Mixed Weapons Thu 07/11/2019 - Ringen Training Sun 10/11/2019 -…

Comments Off on Training Schedule – Nov 2019

Training Schedule – Oct 2019

October 2019 Schedule: Wed 02/10/2019 - Longsword Training Thu 03/10/2019 - Longsword Training Sun 06/10/2019 - Longsword Training Mon 07/10/2019 - German Longsword Course 5/10 Wed 09/10/2019 - Longsword Training…

Comments Off on Training Schedule – Oct 2019

Training Schedule – Sep 2019

September 2019 Schedule: Sun 01/09/2019 - Longsword Training Mon 02/09/2019 - OPEN DAY: Longsword Wed 04/09/2019 - Longsword Training Thu 05/09/2019 - Coached Sparring: Sabre Sat 07/09/2019 - Military Sabre…

Comments Off on Training Schedule – Sep 2019

Training Schedule – Aug 2019

August 2019 Schedule: Thu 01/08/2019 - Longsword Training Sun 04/08/2019 - Longsword Training Mon 05/08/2019 - *** Training Cancelled *** Wed 07/08/2019 - German Longsword Course 7/10 Thu 08/08/2019 -…

Comments Off on Training Schedule – Aug 2019
×
×

Basket