Training Suspended (Covid update)

We'd like to announce that all training continues to be suspended for the month of December 2020. All our German Longsword Groups @Mahon (Cork) & @Delta Dome (Limerick) will continue…

Comments Off on Training Suspended (Covid update)

All training suspended (Covid update)

Please note that as of today all our indoor activities are suspended for the period of 3 weeks as per government restrictions. While this applies to all our indoor classes…

Comments Off on All training suspended (Covid update)

Training Schedule – Oct 2020

Oct 2020 Schedule: Thu 01/10/2020 - Longsword TrainingSun 04/10/2020 - Longsword TrainingMon 05/10/2020 - German Longsword Course Cork 2/10Tue 06/10/2020 - German Longsword Course Limerick 2/10Wed 07/10/2020 - Longsword TrainingThu…

Comments Off on Training Schedule – Oct 2020

Training Schedule – Jan 2020

January 2020 Schedule: Sun 05/01/2020 - Longsword TrainingMon 06/01/2020 - Open Day: LongswordWed 08/01/2020 - Longsword TrainingThu 09/01/2020 - Ringen TrainingSun 12/01/2020 - Longsword Training Mon 13/01/2020 - German Longsword…

Comments Off on Training Schedule – Jan 2020

Training Schedule – Dec 2019

December 2019 Schedule: Sun 01/12/2019 - Longsword TrainingMon 02/12/2019 - Longsword TrainingWed 04/12/2019 - Longsword TrainingThu 05/12/2019 - Ringen TrainingSun 08/12/2019 - Blademasters League: Longsword Mon 09/12/2019 - Sabre TrainingWed…

Comments Off on Training Schedule – Dec 2019

Training Schedule – Nov 2019

November 2019 Schedule: Sun 03/11/2019 - Longsword Training Mon 04/11/2019 - German Longsword Course 8/10 Wed 06/11/2019 - Fight Night: Mixed Weapons Thu 07/11/2019 - Ringen Training Sun 10/11/2019 -…

Comments Off on Training Schedule – Nov 2019

Training Schedule – Oct 2019

October 2019 Schedule: Wed 02/10/2019 - Longsword Training Thu 03/10/2019 - Longsword Training Sun 06/10/2019 - Longsword Training Mon 07/10/2019 - German Longsword Course 5/10 Wed 09/10/2019 - Longsword Training…

Comments Off on Training Schedule – Oct 2019

Training Schedule – Sep 2019

September 2019 Schedule: Sun 01/09/2019 - Longsword Training Mon 02/09/2019 - OPEN DAY: Longsword Wed 04/09/2019 - Longsword Training Thu 05/09/2019 - Coached Sparring: Sabre Sat 07/09/2019 - Military Sabre…

Comments Off on Training Schedule – Sep 2019

Training Schedule – June 2019

June 2019 Schedule: Sun 02/06/2019 - *** Training Cancelled ***Mon 03/06/2019 - *** Training Cancelled ***Wed 05/06/2019 - German Longsword Course 9/10Thu 06/06/2019 - Longsword TrainingSun 09/06/2019 - Longsword TrainingMon…

Comments Off on Training Schedule – June 2019

Training Schedule – May 2019

May 2019 Schedule: Wed 01/05/2019 - German Longsword Course 4/10 Thu 02/05/2019 - Longsword Training Sun 05/05/2019 - Limerick Sabre Workshop Sun 05/05/2019 - Longsword Training Mon 06/05/2019 - ***Training…

Comments Off on Training Schedule – May 2019