Training Schedule – Mar 2020

March 2020 Schedule: Sun 01/03/2020 – Longsword TrainingMon 02/03/2020 – German Longsword Course 8/10Wed 04/03/2020 – Longsword TrainingThu 05/03/2020 – Ringen TrainingSun 08/03/2020 – Longsword TrainingMon 09/03/2020 – German Longsword…

Comments Off on Training Schedule – Mar 2020

Training Schedule – Jan 2020

January 2020 Schedule: Sun 05/01/2020 - Longsword TrainingMon 06/01/2020 - Open Day: LongswordWed 08/01/2020 - Longsword TrainingThu 09/01/2020 - Ringen TrainingSun 12/01/2020 - Longsword Training Mon 13/01/2020 - German Longsword…

Comments Off on Training Schedule – Jan 2020

Training Schedule – Nov 2019

November 2019 Schedule: Sun 03/11/2019 - Longsword Training Mon 04/11/2019 - German Longsword Course 8/10 Wed 06/11/2019 - Fight Night: Mixed Weapons Thu 07/11/2019 - Ringen Training Sun 10/11/2019 -…

Comments Off on Training Schedule – Nov 2019

Training Schedule – Sep 2019

September 2019 Schedule: Sun 01/09/2019 - Longsword Training Mon 02/09/2019 - OPEN DAY: Longsword Wed 04/09/2019 - Longsword Training Thu 05/09/2019 - Coached Sparring: Sabre Sat 07/09/2019 - Military Sabre…

Comments Off on Training Schedule – Sep 2019