Tag Archives: spear

June 2018 Training Schedule

June 2018 Schedule:

Sun 03/06/2018 – Longsword Training
Mon 04/06/2018 – ***Training Cancelled***
Wed 06/06/2018 – Longsword Training
Thu 07/06/2018 – Ringen Training
Sun 10/06/2018 – Longsword Training
Mon 11/06/2018 – German Longsword Course 7/10
Wed 13/06/2018 – Sabre Training
Thu 14/06/2018 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Sun 17/06/2018 – Sabre Training
Mon 18/06/2018 – German Longsword Course 8/10
Wed 20/06/2018 – Polearms Training
Thu 21/06/2018 – Fight Night: Blademasters League
Sun 24/06/2018 – ***Training Cancelled***
Mon 25/06/2018 – ***Training Cancelled***
Wed 27/06/2018 – ***Training Cancelled***
Thu 28/06/2018 – ***Training Cancelled***
Sat 30/06/2018 – Summer Longsword Workshop

Or click here to see our Schedule Page (bookmark it!)

June 2017 Training Schedule

June 2017 Schedule:

Thu 01/06/2017 – Longsword Training
Sun 04/06/2017 – Longsword Training
Mon 05/06/2017 – ***Training Cancelled***
Thu 08/06/2017 – Ringen Training
Sun 11/06/2017 – Longsword Training
Mon 12/06/2017 – Beginners Longsword
Thu 15/06/2017 – Dussack Training
Sun 18/06/2017 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Mon 19/06/2017 – German Longsword Course 1/10
Thu 22/06/2017 – Sidesword Training
Sat 24/06/2017 – Summer Longsword Workshops
Sun 25/06/2017 – Polearms Training
Mon 26/06/2017 – German Longsword Course 2/10
Thu 29/06/2017 – Fight Night: Blademasters League

Or click here to see our schedule page (bookmark it!)

January 2017 Training Schedule

January 2017 Schedule:

Thu 05/01/2017 – Polearms Training (CANCELLED)
Sun 08/01/2017 – Longsword Training
Mon 09/01/2017 – Beginners Longsword (Open Day)
Thu 12/01/2017 – Longsword Training
Sun 15/01/2017 – Longsword Training
Mon 16/01/2017 – Beginners Longsword
Thu 19/01/2017 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Sun 22/01/2017 – Dussack Training
Mon 23/01/2017 – Beginners Longsword
Thu 26/01/2017 – Fight Night: Blademasters League
Sun 29/01/2017 – Fight Night: Team Combat
Mon 30/01/2017 – Beginners Longsword

Or click here to see our schedule page (bookmark it!)

HEMA IRELAND SPARRING MEETUP Tomorrow!

Hello,

I’d like to officially invite everyone to join us at the HEMA Ireland Sparring Meetup tomorrow @ Little Island Sports Centre, Cork from 11am till 5pm for a day full of workshops, sparring and other HEMA related activities.

For people who do HEMA it is a great chance to meet fellow swordsmen from other counties and spar with them, I’m sure we all realize how precious that is 🙂 So come and join us if you can!

For people who are new to HEMA but would like to come and try it out – please do, this is your best chance of meeting Irish HEMA community, talk to us, join us for a workshop or two and see how it feels for yourself!

For the shy ones – don’t worry, you’re welcome too! Even if you just want to come and watch, feel free to come too!

More info via the page below:

HEMA Ireland Sparring Meetup