Tag Archives: tournament

Training Schedule – Aug 2019

August 2019 Schedule:

Thu 01/08/2019 – Longsword Training
Sun 04/08/2019 – Longsword Training
Mon 05/08/2019 – *** Training Cancelled ***
Wed 07/08/2019 – German Longsword Course 7/10
Thu 08/08/2019 – Ringen Training
Sat 10/08/2019 – Cork City Military Show 2019
Sun 11/08/2019 – Cork City Military Show 2019
Sun 11/08/2019 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Mon 12/08/2019 – Longsword Training
Wed 14/08/2019 – German Longsword Course 8/10
Thu 15/08/2019 – Longsword Training
Sun 18/08/2019 – Sidesword & Dagger Training
Mon 19/08/2019 – Coached Sparring: Sabre
Wed 21/08/2019 – German Longsword Course 9/10
Thu 22/08/2019 – Sabre Training
Sun 25/08/2019 – Blademasters League: Longsword
Mon 26/08/2019 – Sabre Training
Wed 28/08/2019 – German Longsword Course 10/10
Thu 29/08/2019 – Blademasters League: Sabre

Or click here to see our Schedule Page (bookmark it!)

Blademasters League: Sabre Score Table – Jul 2019

Please find the up to date results of our Blademasters League 2019 Sabre division below:

Sabre
Nameno of BoutsWinsLossesDrawsPoints total
Luke L211641225
Martin B16862123
Nuno V219102116
Andrzej R18882111
Karl S1697097
Branden T1137161
Grzegorz K532037
Joe H430126
Fionn BC421121
Donnacka MC514019
Brian M420213
Michal N403113
Tomasz N40318
Darragh OH50506

Luke is still on the lead with impressive 102 points difference to Martin, current no 2 but Nuno with only 7 points away on the third place is still able to catch up easily.

There are exactly 6 more fight nights to go (including tonight’s one) so anything can still happen!

Meanwhile, you can watch videos from the last Fight Night below:

Blademasters League: Longsword Score Table – Jul 2019

Up to date Blademasters League Longsword division Score Table is below:

Longsword
Nameno of BoutsWinsLossesDrawsPoints total
Brian M191720204
Joe H181251177
Luke L171250168
Martin B191072163
Branden T191171150
Michael N161150148
Andrzej R13670115
Nuno V13742112
Karl S1458170
Tomasz N1129064
Michal N1228259
Sam K824250
Fionn BC13111150
Donnacha MC1128148
Grzegorz K532041
Ronan L11010141
Darragh OH624025
David B321022

Brian took back the first place after the last session leading with 33 points ahead, Joe is in second with Luke, Martin, Branden and Michael very close behind!

There are 6 more league tournaments (including tonight) to go!

Meanwhile, you can watch videos from the last Fight Night below:

Training Schedule – July 2019

July 2019 Schedule:

Mon 01/07/2019 – Longsword Training
Wed 03/07/2019 – German Longsword Course 2/10
Thu 04/07/2019 – Ringen Training
Sun 07/07/2019 – Longsword Training
Mon 08/07/2019 – Longsword Training
Wed 10/07/2019 – German Longsword Course 3/10
Thu 11/07/2019 – Longsword Training
Sun 14/07/2019 – Sidesword & Dagger Training
Mon 15/07/2019 – Knife training
Wed 17/07/2019 – German Longsword Course 4/10
Thu 18/07/2019 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Sun 21/07/2019 – SabreTraining
Mon 22/07/2019 – Coached Sparring: Sabre
Wed 24/07/2019 – German Longsword Course 5/10
Thu 25/07/2019 – SabreTraining
Sun 28/07/2019 – Blademasters League: Longsword
Mon 29/07/2019 – Blademasters League: Sabre
Wed 31/07/2019 – German Longsword Course 6/10

Or click here to see our Schedule Page (bookmark it!)

Blademasters League: Longsword Score Table – Jun 2019

Please find the updated rankings of the Longsword division below:

Longsword
Nameno of BoutsWinsLossesDrawsPoints total
Joe H181251177
Luke L171250168
Brian M131120135
Andrzej R13670115
Nuno V13742112
Branden T13751107
Martin B13742101
Michael N1073093
Karl S1458170
Tomasz N1129064
Michal N1228259
Sam K824250
Fionn BC13111150
Grzegorz K532041
David B321022
Ronan L504117
Donnacha MC50419

We’re almost halfway through the League! Joe took over the first place again after the last session with only 9 points ahead though. Brian is on the third place with 32 points away.

Everyone can still easily catch up as there’s 6 more league tournaments to go!

Meanwhile, you can watch videos from the last Fight Night below: