Skip to content

Training Schedule – Dec 2021

Dec 2021 Schedule:

Wed 01/12/2021 – Longsword Training
Thu 02/12/2021 – Longsword Training
Sun 05/12/2021 – Longsword Training
Mon 06/12/2021 – Dagger Training
Tue 07/12/2021 – Longsword Training
Wed 08/12/2021 – Sabre Training
Thu 09/12/2021 – Coached Sparring: Sabre
Sun 12/12/2021 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Mon 13/12/2021 – Sabre Training
Wed 15/12/2021 – Blademasters League: Sabre
Thu 16/12/2021 – Blademasters League: Longsword
Sat 18/12/2021 – Blademasters Xmas Party

Click here to see our Schedule Page (bookmark it!)