Skip to content

Nov 2022 Training Schedule:

Wed 02/11/2022 – Longsword Training
Thu 03/11/2022 – German Longsword Course Limerick 8/10
Thu 03/11/2022 – Sabre Training
Sun 06/11/2022 – Sabre Training
Mon 07/11/2022 – German Longsword Course Cork 8/10
Wed 09/11/2022 – Coached sparring: Sabre
Thu 10/11/2022 – German Longsword Course Limerick 9/10
Thu 10/11/2022 – Sidesword and Dagger Training
Sun 13/11/2022 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Mon 14/11/2022 – German Longsword Course Cork 9/10
Wed 16/11/2022 – Sidesword and Dagger Training
Thu 17/11/2022 – German Longsword Course Limerick 10/10
Thu 17/11/2022 – Longsword Training
Sun 20/11/2022 – Sabre Training
Mon 21/11/2022 – German Longsword Course Cork 10/10
Wed 23/11/2022 – Blademasters League: Sabre
Thu 24/11/2022 – Longsword Training
Sun 27/11/2022 – Coached Sparring: Sidesword and Dagger
Mon 28/11/2022 – Blademasters League: Longsword
Wed 30/11/2022 – Blademasters League: Sidesword & Dagger

Oct 2022 Training Schedule:


Wed 05/10/2022 – Longsword Training
Thu 06/10/2022 – German Longsword Course Limerick 4/10
Thu 06/10/2022 – Longsword Training
Sun 06/10/2022 – Sabre Training
Mon 10/10/2022 – German Longsword Course Cork 5/10
Wed 12/10/2022 – Coached sparring: Sabre
Thu 13/10/2022 – German Longsword Course Limerick 5/10
Thu 13/10/2022 – Sabre Training
Sun 16/10/2022 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Mon 17/10/2022 – German Longsword Course Cork 6/10
Wed 19/10/2022 – Blademasters League: Longsword
Thu 20/10/2022 – German Longsword Course Limerick 6/10
Thu 20/10/2022 – Longsword Training
Sun 23/10/2022 – Blademasters League: Sabre
Mon 24/10/2022 – German Longsword Course Cork 7/10
Wed 26/10/2022 – Sidesword and Dagger Training
Thu 27/10/2022 – German Longsword Course Limerick 7/10
Thu 27/10/2022 – Sidesword and Dagger Training
Sun 30/10/2022 – training cancelled
Mon 31/10/2022 – training cancelled

Sep 2022 Training Schedule:

Mon 05/09/2022 – Open Day – Longsword
Wed 07/09/2022 – Longsword Training
Thu 08/09/2022 – Open Day – Longsword
Thu 08/09/2022 – Longsword Training
Sun 11/09/2022 – Longsword Training
Mon 12/09/2022 – German Longsword Course Cork 1/10
Wed 14/09/2022 – Sabre Training
Thu 15/09/2022 – German Longsword Course Limerick 1/10
Thu 15/09/2022 – Sabre Training
Sun 18/09/2022 – Sidesword and Dagger Training
Mon 19/09/2022 – German Longsword Course Cork 2/10
Wed 21/09/2022 – Blademasters League: Longsword
Thu 22/09/2022 – German Longsword Course Limerick 2/10
Thu 22/09/2022 – Sidesword and Dagger Training
Sun 25/09/2022 – Blademasters League: Sabre
Mon 26/09/2022 – German Longsword Course Cork 3/10
Wed 28/09/2022 – Blademasters League: Sidesword and Dagger
Thu 29/09/2022 – German Longsword Course Limerick 3/10
Thu 29/09/2022 – Coached Sparring: Longsword

July 2022 Schedule:

Sun 03/07/2022 – Longsword Training
Mon 04/07/2022 – Ringen Training
Tue 05/07/2022 – German Longsword Course Limerick 10/10
Tue 05/07/2022 – Longsword Training
Wed 06/07/2022 – German Longsword Course Cork 9/10
Thu 07/07/2022 – Longsword Training
Sun 10/07/2022 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Mon 11/07/2022 – Coached Sparring: Sabre
Tue 12/07/2022 – Sabre Training
Wed 13/07/2022 – German Longsword Course Cork 10/10
Thu 14/07/2022 – Sabre Training
Sun 17/07/2022 – Sidesword and Dagger Training
Mon 18/07/2022 – Blademasters League: Sabre
Tue 19/07/2022 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Wed 20/07/2022 – Blademasters League: Longsword
Thu 21/07/2022 – Blademasters League: Sidesword and Dagger

June 2022 Schedule:

Wed 01/06/2022 – German Longsword Course Cork 4/10
Thu 02/06/2022 – Sabre Training
Sun 05/06/2022 – ***training cancelled***
Mon 06/06/2022 – ***training cancelled***
Tue 07/06/2022 – German Longsword Course Limerick 6/10
Tue 07/06/2022 – Sabre Training
Wed 08/06/2022 – German Longsword Course Cork 5/10
Thu 09/06/2022 – Coached Sparring: Sabre
Sun 12/06/2022 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Mon 13/06/2022 – Longsword Training
Tue 14/06/2022 – German Longsword Course Limerick 7/10
Tue 14/06/2022 – Longsword Training
Wed 15/06/2022 – German Longsword Course Cork 6/10
Thu 16/06/2022 – Longsword Training
Sun 19/06/2022 – ***training cancelled***
Mon 20/06/2022 – Sidesword and Dagger Training
Tue 21/06/2022 – German Longsword Course Limerick 8/10
Tue 21/06/2022 – Sidesword and Dagger Training
Wed 22/06/2022 – German Longsword Course Cork 7/10
Thu 23/06/2022 – Coached Sparring: Sidesword and Dagger
Sun 26/06/2022 – Blademasters League: Sabre
Mon 27/06/2022 – Sabre Training
Tue 28/06/2022 – German Longsword Course Limerick 9/10
Tue 28/06/2022 – Longsword Training
Wed 29/06/2022 – German Longsword Course Cork 8/10
Thu 30/06/2022 – Blademasters League: Longsword

May 2022 Schedule:

Sun 01/05/2022 – Longsword Training
Mon 02/05/2022 – Training cancelled
Tue 03/05/2022 – German Longsword Course Limerick 1/10
Tue 03/05/2022 – Longsword Training
Wed 04/05/2022 – OPEN DAY Cork
Thu 05/05/2022 – Longsword Training
Sat 07/05/2022 – IHFL Longsword Tournament – Cork
Sun 08/05/2022 – Sidesword and Dagger Training
Mon 09/05/2022 – Ringen Training
Tue 10/05/2022 – German Longsword Course Limerick 2/10
Tue 10/05/2022 – Sabre Training
Wed 11/05/2022 – German Longsword Course Cork 1/10
Thu 12/05/2022 – Sabre Training
Sun 15/05/2022 – Coached Sparring: Sabre
Mon 16/05/2022 – Longsword Training
Tue 17/05/2022 – German Longsword Course Limerick 3/10
Tue 17/05/2022 – Longsword Training
Wed 18/05/2022 – German Longsword Course Cork 2/10
Thu 19/05/2022 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Sun 22/05/2022 – Blademasters League: Sabre
Mon 23/05/2022 – Sidesword and Dagger Training
Tue 24/05/2022 – German Longsword Course Limerick 4/10
Tue 24/05/2022 – Longsword Training
Wed 25/05/2022 – German Longsword Course Cork 3/10
Thu 26/05/2022 – Blademasters League: Sidesword and Dagger
Sun 29/05/2022 – Blademasters League: Longsword
Mon 30/05/2022 – Knife training
Tue 31/05/2022 – German Longsword Course Limerick 5/10
Tue 31/05/2022 – Longsword Training

Apr 2022 Schedule:

Sun 03/04/2022 – Longsword Training
Mon 04/04/2022 – German Longsword Course Cork 8/10
Tue 05/04/2022 – German Longsword Course Limerick 10/10
Tue 05/04/2022 – Longsword Training
Wed 06/04/2022 – Ringen Training
Thu 07/04/2022 – Longsword Training
Sun 10/04/2022 – Sabre Training
Mon 11/04/2022 – German Longsword Course Cork 9/10
Tue 12/04/2022 – OPEN DAY Limerick
Tue 12/04/2022 – Sabre Training
Wed 13/04/2022 – Longsword Training
Thu 14/04/2022 – Coached Sparring: Sabre
Sun 17/04/2022 – Training cancelled
Mon 18/04/2022 – Training cancelled
Tue 19/04/2022 – Training cancelled
Wed 20/04/2022 – Sabre Training
Thu 21/04/2022 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Sun 24/04/2022 – Blademasters League: Sabre
Mon 25/04/2022 – German Longsword Course Cork 10/10
Tue 26/04/2022 – Training cancelled
Wed 27/04/2022 – Sidesword and Dagger Training
Thu 28/04/2022 – Blademasters League: Longsword

Mar 2022 Schedule:

Tue 01/03/2022 – German Longsword Course Limerick 5/10
Tue 01/03/2022 – Longsword Training
Wed 02/03/2022 – Longsword Training
Thu 03/03/2022 – Longsword Training
Sun 06/03/2022 – Sidesword & Dagger Training
Mon 07/03/2022 – German Longsword Course Cork 4/10
Tue 08/03/2022 – German Longsword Course Limerick 6/10
Tue 08/03/2022 – Longsword Training
Wed 09/03/2022 – Ringen Training
Thu 10/03/2022 – Longsword Training
Sun 13/03/2022 – Sabre Training
Mon 14/03/2022 – German Longsword Course Cork 5/10
Tue 15/03/2022 – German Longsword Course Limerick 7/10
Tue 15/03/2022 – Sabre Training
Wed 16/03/2022 – Boot Camp
Thu 17/03/2022 – *** training cancelled ***
Sun 20/03/2022 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Mon 21/03/2022 – German Longsword Course Cork 6/10
Tue 22/03/2022 – German Longsword Course Limerick 8/10
Tue 22/03/2022 – Longsword Training
Wed 23/03/2022 – Coached Sparring: Sabre
Thu 24/03/2022 – Blademasters League: Sabre
Sun 27/03/2022 – Blademasters League: Sidesword & Dagger
Mon 28/03/2022 – German Longsword Course Cork 7/10
Tue 29/03/2022 – German Longsword Course Limerick 9/10
Tue 29/03/2022 – Longsword Training
Wed 30/03/2022 – Longsword Training
Thu 31/03/2022 – Blademasters League: Longsword

Feb 2022 Schedule:

Tue 01/02/2022 – German Longsword Course Limerick 1/10
Tue 01/02/2022 – Longsword Training
Wed 02/02/2022 – Longsword Training
Thu 03/02/2022 – Longsword Training
Sun 06/02/2022 – Longsword Training
Mon 07/02/2022 – German Longsword Course Cork 1/10
Tue 08/02/2022 – German Longsword Course Limerick 2/10
Tue 08/02/2022 – Longsword Training
Wed 09/02/2022 – Ringen Training
Thu 10/02/2022 – Sidesword & Dagger Training
Sun 13/02/2022 – Coached Sparring: Sidesword & Dagger
Mon 14/02/2022 – *** training cancelled ***
Tue 15/02/2022 – German Longsword Course Limerick 3/10
Tue 15/02/2022 – Longsword Training
Wed 16/02/2022 – Boot Camp
Thu 17/02/2022 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Sun 20/02/2022 – Coached Sparring: Sabre
Mon 21/02/2022 – German Longsword Course Cork 2/10
Tue 22/02/2022 – German Longsword Course Limerick 4/10
Tue 22/02/2022 – Longsword Training
Wed 23/02/2022 – Sabre Training
Thu 24/02/2022 – Blademasters League: Longsword
Sun 27/02/2022 – Blademasters League: Sabre
Mon 28/02/2022 – German Longsword Course Cork 3/10