Dec 2021 Schedule:

Wed 01/12/2021 – Longsword Training
Thu 02/12/2021 – Longsword Training
Sun 05/12/2021 – Longsword Training
Mon 06/12/2021 – Dagger Training
Tue 07/12/2021 – Longsword Training
Wed 08/12/2021 – Sabre Training
Thu 09/12/2021 – Coached Sparring: Sabre
Sun 12/12/2021 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Mon 13/12/2021 – Sabre Training
Wed 15/12/2021 – Blademasters League: Sabre
Thu 16/12/2021 – Blademasters League: Longsword
Sat 18/12/2021 – Social Night

Nov 2021 Schedule:

Mon 01/11/2021 – German Longsword Course Cork 7/10
Tue 02/11/2021 – German Longsword Course Limerick 8/10
Wed 03/11/2021 – Longsword Training
Thu 04/11/2021 – Longsword Training
Sun 07/11/2021 – ***Training Cancelled***
Mon 08/11/2021 – German Longsword Course Cork 8/10
Tue 09/11/2021 – German Longsword Course Limerick 9/10
Wed 10/11/2021 – Sabre Training
Thu 11/11/2021 – Coached Sparring: Sabre
Sun 14/11/2021 – Sidesword & Dagger Training
Mon 15/11/2021 – German Longsword Course Cork 9/10
Tue 16/11/2021 – German Longsword Course Limerick 10/10
Wed 17/11/2021 – Longsword Training
Thu 18/11/2021 – Coached Sparring: Sidesword & Dagger
Sun 21/11/2021 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Mon 22/11/2021 – German Longsword Course Cork 10/10
Tue 23/11/2021 – Longsword Training
Wed 24/11/2021 – Boot Camp
Thu 25/11/2021 – Blademasters League: Sabre
Sun 28/11/2021 – Blademasters League: Longsword
Mon 29/11/2021 – Longsword Training
Tue 30/11/2021 – Longsword Training

Oct 2021 Schedule:

Mon 04/10/2021 – German Longsword Course Cork 4/10
Tue 05/10/2021 – German Longsword Course Limerick 4/10
Wed 06/10/2021 – Longsword Training
Thu 07/10/2021 – Longsword Training
Mon 11/10/2021 – German Longsword Course Cork 5/10
Tue 12/10/2021 – German Longsword Course Limerick 5/10
Wed 13/10/2021 – Sabre Training
Thu 14/10/2021 – Sidesword & Dagger Training
Mon 18/10/2021 -German Longsword Course Cork 6/10
Tue 19/10/2021 – German Longsword Course Limerick 6/10
Wed 20/10/2021 – Longsword Training
Thu 21/10/2021 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Sun 24/10/2021 – Coached Sparring: Sabre
Mon 25/10/2021 – ***Training Cancelled***
Tue 26/10/2021 – German Longsword Course Limerick 7/10
Wed 27/10/2021 – Coached Sparring: Sidesword & Dagger
Thu 28/10/2021 – Blademasters League: Longsword
Sun 31/10/2021 – Blademasters League: Sabre