July 2020 Schedule:

Sun 05/07/2020 – Longsword Training
Sun 12/07/2020 – Longsword Training
Mon 13/07/2020 – German Longsword Course 10/10
Wed 15/07/2020 – Open Day: Longsword
Thu 16/07/2020 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Sun 19/07/2020 – Sabre Training
Mon 20/07/2020 – Boot Camp
Wed 22/07/2020 – German Longsword Course 1/10
Thu 23/07/2020 – Coached Sparring: Sabre
Sat 25/07/2020 – Cork Sparring Meetup
Sun 26/07/2020 – Blademasters League: Sabre
Mon 27/07/2020 – Longsword Training*
Wed 29/07/2020 – German Longsword Course 2/10
Thu 30/07/2020 – Blademasters League: Longsword
*Low Gear Training, mask only required

 

March 2020 Schedule:

Sun 01/03/2020 – Longsword Training
Mon 02/03/2020 – German Longsword Course 8/10
Wed 04/03/2020 – Longsword Training
Thu 05/03/2020 – Ringen Training
Sun 08/03/2020 – Longsword Training
Mon 09/03/2020 – German Longsword Course 9/10
Wed 11/03/2020 – Longsword Training
Thu 12/03/2020 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Sun 15/03/2020 – *** Training Cancelled ***
Mon 16/03/2020 – *** Training Cancelled ***
Wed 18/03/2020 – Sabre Training
Thu 19/03/2020 – Coached Sparring: Sabre
Sun 22/03/2020 – Sidesword & Dagger Training
Mon 23/03/2020 – German Longsword Course 10/10
Wed 25/03/2020 – Blademasters League: Longsword
Thu 26/03/2020 – Blademasters League: Sabre
Sat 28/03/2020 – Blademasters Open Day 1: Longsword
Sun 29/03/2020 – Blademasters Open Day 2: Sabre
Mon 30/03/2020 – Knife Training

 

February 2020 Schedule:

Sun 02/02/2020 – Longsword Training
Mon 03/02/2020 – German Longsword Course 4/10
Wed 05/02/2020 – Longsword Training
Thu 06/02/2020 – Ringen Training
Sun 09/02/2020 – Longsword Training
Mon 10/02/2020 – German Longsword Course 5/10
Wed 12/02/2020 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Thu 13/02/2020 – Longsword Training
Sun 16/02/2020 – Sabre Training
Mon 17/02/2020 – German Longsword Course 6/10
Wed 19/02/2020 – Sabre Training
Thu 20/02/2020 – Coached Sparring: Sabre
Sun 23/02/2020 – *** Training Cancelled ***
Mon 24/02/2020 – German Longsword Course 7/10
Wed 26/02/2020 – Blademasters League: Sabre
Thu 27/02/2020 – Blademasters League: Longsword

 

January 2020 Schedule:

Sun 05/01/2020 – Longsword Training
Mon 06/01/2020 – Open Day: Longsword
Wed 08/01/2020 – Longsword Training
Thu 09/01/2020 – Ringen Training
Sun 12/01/2020 – Longsword Training
Mon 13/01/2020 – German Longsword Course 1/10
Wed 15/01/2020 – Longsword Training
Thu 16/01/2020 – Coached Sparring: Longsword
Sun 19/01/2020 – Sabre Training
Mon 20/01/2020 – German Longsword Course 2/10
Wed 22/01/2020 – Sabre Training
Thu 23/01/2020 – Coached Sparring: Sabre
Sun 26/01/2020 – Sidesword & Dagger Training
Mon 27/01/2020 – German Longsword Course 3/10
Wed 29/01/2020 – Blademasters League: Longsword
Thu 30/01/2020 – Blademasters League: Sabre